Vorstandschaft

 

 

1.Abteilungsleiter

Achim Vetter

E-Mail: atsche.vetter@gmx.de

 

 

2.Abteilungsleiter

Paul Oker

paul.oker@eb.de

 

Kassierer

Thomas Stiebritz

E-Mail: thomas.stiebritz@t-online.de

 

 

1.Sportwart Herren

Roland Abele

E-Mail: abele.r@t-online.de

 

 

2.Sportwart Herren

Hans-Peter Benz

E-Mail: hans-peter_benz@t-online.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Andreas Uhlhorn

E-Mail: andreas.uhlhorn@web.de

 

 

Pressewart

Kai Lebzelter

E-Mail: kai.lebzelter@kabelbw.de